h1

Sometimes I hate the news

April 7, 2009

When the news tells me something that already happened that I would have liked to have know before hand, it can be annoying. Like *** Dr. Who episode filmed in Dubai! *** How can I stalk David Tennant if I don’t even know he’s in town until after he’s gone? Sigh. On top of that, I won’t even get to see the episode until it’s on DVD. So, watch it for me and think of me. http://www.7days.ae/storydetails.php?id=76243&title=Planet%20of%20the%20dead Notice that they had to dig up the plant life to make it look desert enough to suit them. Ha!

Another gripe I have *** I’m not very happy with the Blogger website lately. May be shopping around for another place to put my blog. Will keep you posted and make the transition as smooth as possible. Grumble, grumble, grumble, grrrr.

One comment

  1. I am sad..why is this not efficient? Of course, you are both more techhy (is that a word?) than I, so it is more than I need, which makes it very easy! LOL. And I agree! What is even worse was that Janet had to call me from Alaska to see what the AVO site said about Redoubt so she would know what was going on! Their internet was down and they did not have radio!



Leave a Reply

