h1

It’s official

April 11, 2009

We are now up and running here on WordPress and will no longer be adding to the Blogspot version of our blog. You’ll need to change any bookmarks you use to keep track of us. You could always click on the “Entries RSS” link in the right hand column and subscribe so that you will be notified everytime something new is posted.

I’ve gone through and cleaned up the category tags, so that every post has at least one tag and you can use the drop down category menu or the category cloud to click on topics to see all the posts about that topic. There is also a free form search box to help you find something you’re dying to go back and read again and again.

So far, I’m liking WordPress alot. Test out the comments function and let us know what you think of our new platform.

2 comments

  1. I’m with you! Thanks for continuing to publish on my account 😉
    ~Linda


  2. So far it looks good. Now I will go back to email where I saw a draft that I started to you last week. I’m old!



Leave a Reply

