h1

How humid is it?

April 14, 2010

Posted by Kanga.

It is well into the nineties Fahrenheit here these days. The crushing humidity hasn’t set in, yet. That will come in June and stay through September. I suspect that I am getting acclimated, however, because it doesn’t seem that hot to me. I used to melt in ninety degree weather.

As I was leaving work one day, I noticed that the water from the sprinklers was turning directly into vapor and rising up rather than falling down.

Leave a Reply

