h1

My Blue Heaven

June 21, 2011

Posted by Kanga.

high school library

Here it is, my new job. We were in town to apartment hunt and stopped by to see my future library for the second time. I took the time to scan the shelves. There is a lot of empty space and a lot of work to be done. I can hardly wait to get started.

view of green lawn and mountains in background

This is the view from the library windows. A definite job perk.

covered parking labeled "librarian"

And, the best job perk, a labeled, covered parking space.

2 comments

  1. Very best wishes for the move and start of new adventure.


  2. It does look scrumptious! I hope they are nice to you and don’t expect you to be less than you are! I am very proud of you and am wishing you well and sending prayers for your peace of mind in this exciting step!



Leave a Reply

